How To Configure Internet Access Through GPRS/EDGE, Using Bluetooth Connection With Your GSM Phone

In this guide I will show you howto configure internet access through GPRS/EDGE, using bluetooth connection with your GSM phone. Using gentoo and Nokia 6310i phone, but this will work with any distribution and any bluetooth capable phone.

Click on the link – http://www.howtoforge.com/linux_internet_access_gprs_edge_via_bluetooth_gsm_phone 

12 comments so far

  1. […] How To Configure Internet Access Through GPRS/EDGE, Using Bluetooth Connection With Your GSM Phone […]

  2. i_am_not_john on

    hey!!! buddy so sorry, but i can’t tell u this things i am acessing free internet without paying penny to the service provider. just check in google. u will find many ideas.

  3. uk on

    hey paalss….. im using a motorola l6 hw can i connect internet using bluetooth if any one knows pls reply…….

  4. Shaheda Islam on

    how to configure Blue Tooth through GPRS

  5. TEMITOPE on

    i will like to configure my nokia 3110 for gprs service

  6. rachelle on

    hi.. i want to configure my vodafone902SH by sharp.. how can i configure for gprs and configure to internet access to my phone

  7. ferdousulhaque on

    I was worried about configuring my blue tooth to use my NOKIA-3230 as modem.Then after looking for solution i got my way to use it.I want you to use my easy way with image description to connect to blue tooth modem.Search on google “nextech.byethost16 connect edge” you will find your way.

  8. Owolabi, Onaolapo Fatai on

    Hi,

    How do I configure my Samsung at&t to mtn internet access?

  9. Baronval on

    I want to configure my 3110c pls. Phone 07034790007

  10. Cookie Valebo on

    This is stupid and doesn’t work. Crashed my phone… Don’t do it!!!

  11. overthecfy on

    , , , ,

  12. cheap home phone on

    hey there and thank you in your information ? I?ve certainly picked up anything new from proper here. I did on the other hand experience several technical issues the use of this site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times prior to I may just get it to load properly. I have been wondering in case your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, however sluggish loading instances instances will very frequently affect your placement in google and could harm your quality score if ads and ***********


Leave a Reply

